Today: Thursday 24 June 2021 , 3:47 am


Power Couple (Indian TV series)

Last updated 9 Day , 13 hour 31 Views

In this page talks about ( Power Couple (Indian TV series) ) It was sent to us on 14/06/2021 and was presented on 14/06/2021 and the last update on this page on 14/06/2021

Your Comment

Enter code
Power Couple is an Indian reality show which aired on Sony TV, it was launched on 12 December 2015. The series is produced by Lalit Sharma of Colosceum Media Pvt Ltd. The series is the Indian adaptation of the Israeli television series Power Couple.
The series features 10 popular celebrity couples from across fields, who will compete with each other over various challenges. They will be tested in one roof whether these couples love and trust each other or not. The series is shot in Goa and is hosted by Arbaaz Khan with guest appearances by Malaika Arora Khan The first season of Power Couple India was won by Naved and Sayeeda. Shahwar Ali and Marcella were the runner-up.


  • Naved Jaffrey / Sayeeda (Winner)
  • Shawar Ali / Marcela Ayesha (Finalist)
  • Dina / Vindu Dara Singh (eliminated )
  • Sanjeeda Sheikh / Aamir Ali (Eliminated)
  • Ria / Salil Ankola (Eliminated)
  • Mahek Chahal / Ashmit Patel (Eliminated)
  • Shilpa Saklani / Apurva Agnihotri (Eliminated)
  • Delnaaz Irani / Percy Kakaria (Eliminated)
  • Jesse Randhawa / Sandip Soparrkar (Eliminated)
  • Rahul Raj Singh (actor) / Pratyusha Banerjee (Eliminated)
  • Mugdha Godse / Rahul Dev (left)

See also

  • I Can Do That

  • External links

    • SonyLIV Site
    • Power Couple on Sony Entertainment Television

    Category:2015 Indian television series debuts
    Category:Indian reality television series
    Category:Hindi-language television shows
    Category:Sony Entertainment Television original programming

    There are no Comments yet

    last seen
    Most vists